• Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jackson Fischer

    December 9, 2018

    Great personal service. Prompt replies and lots of patience. Great overall experience

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Lisa Clouden

    November 26, 2018

    Jacob was amazing, they all were patient with me being a first time buyer and having so many questions. They were with me every step of the way to help me to get the house i wanted.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Debra Saucier

    November 25, 2018

    Jacob was always available for any questions that I had no matter what time it was. He worked diligently to get us all the information that we needed to get our loan application done so it could get processed. It did not take long at all to get approved and get a closing date set up. Thank you Jacob for all your help. We love our new house!!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Ashley Rich

    November 8, 2018

    Jacob was so fun and easy to work with. He made the tedious task of compiling financial documents so easy. He worked so hard to make sure we received a great rate and were able to buy the house we wanted. Not only is he very professional and great at what he does, he makes the process fun. We really enjoyed working with him, and look forward to utilizing his services at some point in the future.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Anja Philantrope

    October 29, 2018

    We were not satisfied with the services from one of the national big banks and switched to Fairway and Jacob Dukes. Jacob was extremely responsive and understood our specific circumstances. Jacob was able to get our loan approved in record time and we were able to keep our originally planned closing date.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Lorraine Blankley

    October 28, 2018

    Jacob was great. He’s been a family friend for years, and he was the first person I went to when I decided to purchase a new home. The entire process was smooth. He is very professional and efficient.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Michael Premus

    October 27, 2018

    Jacob helped me through everything

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Margaret Guzinski

    October 26, 2018

    I love the constant communication and status updates.

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Jacob Orr

    October 22, 2018

    Speed service and commitment

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Bret Beine

    October 3, 2018

    Excellent experience, Jacob made the whole process seamless & painfree!

  • Reviews for Jacob Dukes

    Tiffani Thomas

    September 17, 2018

    Very professional, quick turn around from start from finish. Completely on top of everything. Felt like I was one step ahead of the process the whole way. Very informative and customer service driven. Great experience